Day 1

Yesterday, I completed day 1 of the Insanity workout.  All I got to say is OMG!  When I first got into the workout I was doing well keeping up with the 2 people who was on the video, but around the 4th exercise I started feeling the  exhaustion creeping in.  By the end of it I could barely do the other exercises.  Now mind you this was only the Fit Test, which is done every two weeks to determine how you have improved as you do this workout over the course of 60 days.

This morning, though I feel a bit sore, but also feel very energized.  I have not felt like this since the 2nd week of High School football training.

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

